Life Unlimited

Interesting Thoughts,,Ideas, and Personal Development

Back..and Good Morning.

So I’ve just realized that my blog needs a Make Over and I Haven’t Posted since November 19th. I guess things like this can happen when you get caught up in Life, as I have been for the past couple of weeks. Working to make ends meet, Contemplating and Making necessary Changes, and Doing my Best to Stay Stress Free in these Changing and Challenging Times. In fact, I now keep a Journal to help Maintain my sanity by serving as a type of Mental Therapy to weed out some of my Pulsing thoughts, feelings, concerns. Sometimes when no one is around to share with I guess all You can do Is Share with Yourself (shoulder shrug). I hope I dont sound like a solitary wuss though lol. But if thats how you may be Taking it I swear that is not the case because I do have friends lol. Anywho I’m back and looking to revamp my Blog a Bit and Sharing some Morning thoughts with you as it is 9:53 Am. Fresh off an overnight work Shift….but  What are You Doing right Now? How are you Feeling? Well, Whoever You are and Wherever You Are, May You and Everyone Else Have a Warming and Fun Time, especially now in the Holidays. Good Luck with them Holiday Gifts.

Question of the Hour:  Did You Take Your Medication Today??

Whats on My Mind right Now:

Getting Some Sleep

Sex

Money

Guns

Drugs…

Note: On a more serious note.. All but the last two was really on my Mind tho..

I say That to Say This..

“Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson

GOOD DAY!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

